ESI Institute of Pain Management

ESI Hospital Sealdah premises, 301/3 A P C Road, Kolkata 700009 ESI (MB) Scheme, Department of Labour Government of West Bengal

Research Evaluation Committee

  1. Dr Subrata Ray                                          Chairman
  2. Dr Ramapati Sanyal                                     Member
  3. Dr Manisha Jaiswal                                    Member
  4. Dr Debanjali Ray                                         Member
  5. Dr Biplab Sarkar                                          Member
  6. Dr Subrata Goswami                                  Member Convener